vevo music video official
Buy/stream 'The Thrill Of It All' here: Sam Smith's debut album 'In The Lonely Hour' featuring 'Stay With Me', 'Money On My Mind', 'Lay Me Down', 'Like I Can' and 'I'm Not The Only One' is out now iTunes: Amazon: Webstore: Google Play: Listen on Spotify: Click here to sign up to the Sam Smith mailing list: